packages/postfix.git
2 months ago- Update to 3.5.10 master
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 13:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
- Update to 3.5.10

4 months ago- updated to 3.5.9
Marcin Krol [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 22:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
- updated to 3.5.9

6 months ago- Update to 3.5.8
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 16:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
- Update to 3.5.8

7 months ago- updated to 3.5.7
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- updated to 3.5.7

10 months ago- updated to 3.5.6
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 12:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
- updated to 3.5.6

11 months ago- updated to 3.5.3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:26:51 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- updated to 3.5.3

14 months ago- updated to 3.5.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.5.0

15 months ago- updated to 3.4.9
Marcin Krol [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:31:41 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
- updated to 3.4.9

17 months ago- updated to 3.4.8
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
- updated to 3.4.8

19 months ago- updated to 3.4.7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:24:58 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.7

21 months ago- fix building with glibc 2.30
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:05:04 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- fix building with glibc 2.30

21 months ago- fix release in trigger, release 4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- fix release in trigger, release 4

21 months ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- release 3

23 months ago- updated to 3.4.6
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 14:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.6

2 years ago- bump version in triggers
Marcin Krol [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 07:00:38 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
- bump version in triggers

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 07:00:03 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 3.4.5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 06:54:36 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.5

2 years ago- 3.4.4-1 in TLD 2018.02, adjust trigger and release
Marcin Krol [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 20:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
- 3.4.4-1 in TLD 2018.02, adjust trigger and release

2 years ago- updated to 3.4.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:29:36 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- updated to 3.4.4

2 years ago- test for /etc/postfix in trigger, just in case
Marcin Krol [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
- test for /etc/postfix in trigger, just in case

2 years ago- trigger cleanup and cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
- trigger cleanup and cosmetics

2 years ago- migrate configuration to /etc/postfix
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 11:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
- migrate configuration to /etc/postfix

2 years ago- updated to 3.3.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:50:13 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.2

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 14:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 3.3.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.3.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.2.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:09:35 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:44:50 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.4

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:25:40 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.0, removed duplicate files
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:00:58 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.0, removed duplicate files

5 years ago- Postfix 3.0.3
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:05:38 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
- Postfix 3.0.3

5 years ago- fix pid directory ownership, fix AUXLIBS
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:23:36 +0000 (05:23 +0000)]
- fix pid directory ownership, fix AUXLIBS

5 years ago- fixed excludes
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
- fixed excludes
- enable --short-circuit build options by adding -f to rm

5 years ago- don't package dicts into main package
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 08:35:07 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- don't package dicts into main package
- fixed dynamicmap.cf paths
- rel 5

5 years ago- postfix-files now belongs to /etc/mail by default
Marcin Krol [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 14:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- postfix-files now belongs to /etc/mail by default

5 years ago- shared build behaves somehow weird if we leave build options at
Marcin Krol [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 13:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
- shared build behaves somehow weird if we leave build options at
  defaults, lets force some of them to hopefully fix shared libs

5 years ago- force proper libdir for shared libs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 12:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- force proper libdir for shared libs

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

5 years ago- use $(LIBS) instead of hardcoded linking in case something changes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- use $(LIBS) instead of hardcoded linking in case something changes
  in future releases

5 years ago- updated for 3.0.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:28:28 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- updated for 3.0.2

5 years ago- drop test chunk
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- drop test chunk

5 years ago- we need this back due to incorrect interal libraries linking
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
- we need this back due to incorrect interal libraries linking

5 years ago- ident is dead for years
Marcin Krol [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- ident is dead for years

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Krol [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- obsolete

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Krol [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- obsolete

5 years ago- obsolete, merged upstream
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- obsolete, merged upstream

5 years ago- really drop header_if_reject
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- really drop header_if_reject

5 years ago- drop ident patch, ident is dead for ages
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- drop ident patch, ident is dead for ages

5 years ago- drop header_if_reject patch, never used in TLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- drop header_if_reject patch, never used in TLD

5 years ago- drop vda - dead, unecessary thing
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- drop vda - dead, unecessary thing

6 years ago- updated to 2.11.5, updated VDA patch
Marcin Krol [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 08:09:06 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.5, updated VDA patch

6 years ago- Postfix 2.11.4
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- Postfix 2.11.4

6 years ago- kill systemd infestation
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
- kill systemd infestation

6 years ago- updated to 2.11.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:01:31 +0000 (06:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.3

7 years ago- Postfix 2.11.1
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 12 May 2014 20:16:34 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- Postfix 2.11.1

7 years ago- rel 3
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:13:45 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
- rel 3

7 years ago- no abuse@ makes you enter some rfc-ignorant rbls
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- no abuse@ makes you enter some rfc-ignorant rbls

7 years ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- rel 2

7 years ago- postfix 2.11.0
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- postfix 2.11.0

7 years ago- postfix 2.10.3
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- postfix 2.10.3

7 years ago- updated to 2.10.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:24:17 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.2

7 years ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- rel 2

7 years ago- 2.10.1
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- 2.10.1

8 years ago- dropped pld stuff, release 4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- dropped pld stuff, release 4

8 years ago- rel 3
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- rel 3

8 years ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 14:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 years ago- systemd scriptlets disabled again
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- systemd scriptlets disabled again

8 years ago- updated to 2.10.0
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:40:05 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.0

8 years ago- rel 2; don't call %systemd_stuff scriptlets
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
- rel 2; don't call %systemd_stuff scriptlets

8 years ago- re-added postfix again to TLD ;)
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- re-added postfix again to TLD ;)
- Version 2.9.6