packages/postgresql.git
6 months ago- updated to 13.1 master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 21:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- updated to 13.1

6 months ago- updated to 12.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 19:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- updated to 12.5

10 months ago- fix regress test
Marcin Krol [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- fix regress test

10 months ago- updated to 12.4
Marcin Krol [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
- updated to 12.4

13 months ago- updated to 12.3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 18 May 2020 20:16:56 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- updated to 12.3

13 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:19:29 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
- release 2

15 months ago- updated to 12.2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:16:59 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated to 12.2

18 months ago- updated to 12.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 23:24:56 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
- updated to 12.1

20 months ago- updated to 12.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 19:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- updated to 12.0

22 months ago- updated to 11.5
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:29:03 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- updated to 11.5

22 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:49:40 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- release 2

23 months ago- updated to 11.4
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:06:41 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- updated to 11.4

2 years ago- updated to 11.3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- updated to 11.3

2 years ago- release down to 1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
- release down to 1

2 years ago- updated to 11.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:40:12 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
- updated to 11.2

2 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:45:31 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- release 4

2 years ago- fix config
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- fix config

2 years ago- switched to direct file logging, added logrotate
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- switched to direct file logging, added logrotate

2 years ago- use full name in syslog ident, updated default logging config
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- use full name in syslog ident, updated default logging config

2 years ago- updated to 11.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:08:00 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- updated to 11.1

2 years ago- updated to 11.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- updated to 11.0

2 years ago- add version to R
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- add version to R

2 years ago- R: common in dirs for postgres users
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- R: common in dirs for postgres users

2 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- release 3

2 years ago- syslog ident postgres-10
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
- syslog ident postgres-10

2 years ago- moved data clusters to /var/lib/postgresql, misc fixes
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:48:03 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- moved data clusters to /var/lib/postgresql, misc fixes

2 years ago- don't hardcode version in sysconfig, var cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- don't hardcode version in sysconfig, var cosmetics

2 years ago- renamed pgsuffix to pgpriority, it is used only for alternatives
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- renamed pgsuffix to pgpriority, it is used only for alternatives
- bumped priority to 100 so it is greater than 96 used by version 9.6

2 years ago- locales are versioned, keep them in system datadir
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- locales are versioned, keep them in system datadir
- fix internal deps

2 years ago- don't hardcode version in init
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- don't hardcode version in init

2 years ago- move pg_config to system bindir, versioning cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:34:33 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
- move pg_config to system bindir, versioning cosmetics

2 years ago- keep version and suffix separate, we may need it in future
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- keep version and suffix separate, we may need it in future

2 years ago- patch from Debian, move socket to /var/run/postgresql, fix socket path
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 20:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- patch from Debian, move socket to /var/run/postgresql, fix socket path
  on pg_upgrade

2 years ago- we must do update-alternatives in poststrans or they'll fail on
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- we must do update-alternatives in poststrans or they'll fail on
  upgrade from non-versioned packages
- fixed trigger, added cluster location change info

2 years ago- keep default cluster as subdir to allow other clusters for same version
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- keep default cluster as subdir to allow other clusters for same version

2 years ago- change postgres homedir to /var/lib/pgsql
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- change postgres homedir to /var/lib/pgsql

2 years ago- added obsoletes for old package names
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- added obsoletes for old package names

2 years ago- dropped libpgport patch
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:22:58 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- dropped libpgport patch
- added common packages with shared directories
- moved postgres user creation to main common package

2 years ago- R: alternatives for postgresql-devel
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- R: alternatives for postgresql-devel

2 years ago- libpgport patch from debian
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- libpgport patch from debian
- added alternative for pg_config

2 years ago- reworked for versioned install to allow multiple versions on same host
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- reworked for versioned install to allow multiple versions on same host
- dropped some foreign package deps
- NFY

2 years ago- updated to 10.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- updated to 10.5

3 years ago- updated to 10.4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 19 May 2018 00:14:26 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
- updated to 10.4

3 years ago- updated to 10.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:21:59 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
- updated to 10.3

3 years ago- merged 10.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- merged 10.2 from PLD

4 years ago- updated to 9.6.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 09:03:57 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- updated to 9.6.1

4 years ago- updated to 9.5.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:01:31 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- updated to 9.5.4

4 years ago- updated to 9.5.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:46:30 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- updated to 9.5.3

5 years ago- updated to 9.5.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- updated to 9.5.2

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:41:52 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- updated to 9.5.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 06:59:30 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
- updated to 9.5.1

5 years ago- merged 9.5.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- merged 9.5.0 from PLD

5 years ago- dropped, not used
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:41:20 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- dropped, not used

5 years ago- updated to 9.4.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- updated to 9.4.5

5 years ago- updated to 9.4.4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 14:47:23 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- updated to 9.4.4

6 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 May 2015 13:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- df

6 years ago- killed systemd
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 May 2015 13:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- killed systemd

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 May 2015 13:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- from PLD