packages/rpm-tld-macros.git
6 weeks ago- merged 2006 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 May 2021 11:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- merged 2006 from PLD

2 months ago- doh, fix systemd related macros
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- doh, fix systemd related macros

2 months ago- second path
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
- second path

2 months ago- exclude entire /lib/systemd from packages
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:03:15 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
- exclude entire /lib/systemd from packages

2 months ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- release 4

2 months ago- keep system paths, add macro for excluding them from package contents
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- keep system paths, add macro for excluding them from package contents

2 months ago- remove tmpfiles check macro completly
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:02:02 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- remove tmpfiles check macro completly

2 months ago- merged PLD changes and moved build-id links back to debug packages
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes and moved build-id links back to debug packages

3 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
- PLD merge

5 months ago- fix logic
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 21:10:48 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- fix logic

5 months ago- added enabled_disabled macros
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 21:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- added enabled_disabled macros

6 months ago- cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 01:06:02 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
- cosmetics

7 months ago- PLD merge with rpm.org RPM support
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:32:17 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- PLD merge with rpm.org RPM support

8 months ago- fix PHP macros to use proper version of php-config
Marcin Krol [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 19:44:20 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- fix PHP macros to use proper version of php-config

13 months ago- remove tmpfiles.d checks, there is no systemd in TLD Linux
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:37:37 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
- remove tmpfiles.d checks, there is no systemd in TLD Linux

13 months ago- rpm macros for TLD Linux, based on PLD rpm macros
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
- rpm macros for TLD Linux, based on PLD rpm macros