packages/apache.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 2.4.54 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.54

2 months ago- adjusted for rpm.org, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 17:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- adjusted for rpm.org, partial PLD merge

3 months ago- update to 2.4.53
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 22:05:09 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
- update to 2.4.53

6 months ago- Up to 2.4.52
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 22:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- Up to 2.4.52

8 months ago- Up to 2.4.51
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- Up to 2.4.51

8 months ago- Up to 2.4.50
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- Up to 2.4.50

9 months ago- updated to 2.4.49
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:45:20 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.49

11 months ago- updated to 2.4.48
Marcin Krol [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 00:52:57 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.48

17 months ago- cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:42:58 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- cosmetics

20 months ago- updated to 2.4.46
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.46

2 years ago- updated to 2.4.43
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.43

2 years ago- updated SSL ciphers, now we allow 128 bit, but no weak ciphers
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 19:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- updated SSL ciphers, now we allow 128 bit, but no weak ciphers
- keep few variants of SSL ciphers for users to choose from

2 years ago- updated to 2.4.41, patch merged from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.41, patch merged from PLD

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:55:00 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.39
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 22:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.39

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:38:09 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.38
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.38

3 years ago- disable selected protocols rather than disabling all and enabing selected ones
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
- disable selected protocols rather than disabling all and enabing selected ones
- drop SSL ciphers using RSA key exchange, they're now considered weak due to
  not supporting forward secrecy
- disable session tickets to ensure forward secrecy is not compromised

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:50:41 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.37
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:57:39 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.37

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.35
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.35

3 years ago- fix install
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 21:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- fix install

3 years ago- keep server signature disabled by default
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- keep server signature disabled by default

3 years ago- strenghten SSL config, it gets 100% A+ result on SSL Labs test
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:29:27 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- strenghten SSL config, it gets 100% A+ result on SSL Labs test

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.34
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:32:41 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.34

4 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 27 May 2018 22:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- release 2

4 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Sun, 27 May 2018 22:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- cleanup

4 years ago- updated to 2.4.33
Marcin Krol [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 12:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.33

4 years ago- mod_md conf
Marcin Krol [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- mod_md conf

4 years ago- merged 2.4.32 from PLD, updated PL desc for mod_md
Marcin Krol [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:36:05 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- merged 2.4.32 from PLD, updated PL desc for mod_md

4 years ago- updated o 2.4.29
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:49:24 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- updated o 2.4.29

4 years ago- merged 2.4.28 from PLD, TLDized
Marcin Krol [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- merged 2.4.28 from PLD, TLDized

5 years ago- up to 2.4.25
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.23
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.23

6 years ago- HTTPD 2.4.20
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 17 May 2016 11:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
- HTTPD 2.4.20

6 years ago- HTTPD 2.4.18
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
- HTTPD 2.4.18

6 years ago- updated to 2.4.17
Marcin Krol [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.17

6 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 11:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

6 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- release 2

6 years ago- HTTPD 2.4.16
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:43:50 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
- HTTPD 2.4.16

7 years ago- kill systemd infestation
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- kill systemd infestation

7 years ago- df
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
- df

7 years ago- HTTPd 2.4.12
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- HTTPd 2.4.12

7 years ago- updated to 2.4.10
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.10

8 years ago- 2.4.9
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:34:28 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- 2.4.9

8 years ago- bump up openssl version and rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
- bump up openssl version and rel 2

8 years ago- Apache HTTPD 2.4.7
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 17:33:08 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
- Apache HTTPD 2.4.7
- BR: APR 1.5.0

8 years ago- let's call this "rel 2"
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- let's call this "rel 2"

8 years ago- add mod_macro
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- add mod_macro
- steal some other stuff from pldowko

8 years ago- Apache 2.4.6
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:06:03 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
- Apache 2.4.6

8 years ago- do not use any SSLSessionCache by default, this implies that you didn't install...
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:01:11 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- do not use any SSLSessionCache by default, this implies that you didn't install mod_socache
  if you have, you can configure it.

8 years ago- fix mod_slotmem and mod_socache broken by PLD merge
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:56:45 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
- fix mod_slotmem and mod_socache broken by PLD merge
- rel 7
- add merge_notes.txt

8 years ago- apply fcgi patch (broken during PLD merge), release 6
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- apply fcgi patch (broken during PLD merge), release 6

8 years ago- recreated for Apache 2.4.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:15:59 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- recreated for Apache 2.4.4

8 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- PLD merge

9 years ago- proper release for TLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- proper release for TLD

9 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- PLD merge

9 years ago- rel 3; rebuild with new pcre
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 22:29:48 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
- rel 3; rebuild with new pcre

9 years ago- rel 2, rebuild with new apr-util
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:20:01 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- rel 2, rebuild with new apr-util

9 years ago- Apache HTTPD 2.4.4
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 22:23:48 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
- Apache HTTPD 2.4.4

9 years ago- Suggest mod_access_compat, don't require it
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:48:25 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
- Suggest mod_access_compat, don't require it

9 years ago- rel 4
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:05:46 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- rel 4

9 years ago- works this way
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:55:59 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- works this way

9 years ago- more modules
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:46:52 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- more modules
- php-fpm example

9 years ago- fix apxs installation
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- fix apxs installation

9 years ago- put apxs in _sbindir in order to build php
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- put apxs in _sbindir in order to build php

9 years ago- Apache HTTPD 2.4.3 (fixes CVE-2012-3502 CVE-2012-2687)
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:09:42 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
- Apache HTTPD 2.4.3 (fixes CVE-2012-3502 CVE-2012-2687)

10 years ago- up to 2.4.2, fixes CVE-2012-0883
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.2, fixes CVE-2012-0883

10 years ago- rel 0.7
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:07:49 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- rel 0.7

10 years ago- mod_session R: mod_dbd
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
- mod_session R: mod_dbd
- mod_watchdog, mod_status must be loaded before mod_heartbeat and mod_heartmonitor

10 years ago- test -n seems to fail, "not" -z seems to work properly
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:03:12 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- test -n seems to fail, "not" -z seems to work properly

10 years ago- rel 0.6
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:53:27 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- rel 0.6

10 years ago- more module dependencies
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- more module dependencies

10 years ago- remove unneeded patches
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
- remove unneeded patches

10 years ago- 2.4 access control syntax httpd-2_4
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- 2.4 access control syntax
- clear 2.4 TODO

10 years ago- 2.4 access control syntax
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:39:13 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- 2.4 access control syntax

10 years ago- remove DefaultType
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- remove DefaultType

10 years ago- Loadmodule needs to be after ServerRoot
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- Loadmodule needs to be after ServerRoot

10 years ago- this is apache 2.4
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:27:50 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- this is apache 2.4

10 years ago- -base obosoletes old mod_unixd, yes that helps probably just myself ;P
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:21:41 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- -base obosoletes old mod_unixd, yes that helps probably just myself ;P

10 years ago- more triggers to provide smoother upgrade from 2.2
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- more triggers to provide smoother upgrade from 2.2

10 years ago- rel 0.5
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- rel 0.5

10 years ago- merge mod_unixd into -base, it's required anyway
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 13:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
- merge mod_unixd into -base, it's required anyway

10 years ago- mod_authn_core O: mod_authn_alias
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 12:08:35 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
- mod_authn_core O: mod_authn_alias

10 years ago- less TODO
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 11:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
- less TODO

10 years ago- fix typo, thx to Adam Gołębiowski for noticing
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 10:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
- fix typo, thx to Adam Gołębiowski for noticing

10 years ago- new TODO for 2.4
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:33:53 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
- new TODO for 2.4

10 years ago- NameVirtualHost has no effect
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:28:40 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
- NameVirtualHost has no effect
- SSLMutex ist replaced with Mutex, but Mutex is already set in mpm.conf

10 years ago- remove HTTPD_MPM from sysconfig
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 20:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- remove HTTPD_MPM from sysconfig

10 years ago- show banner
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 20:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- show banner

10 years ago- mod_authn/z_core should provide mod_authn/z_default
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 20:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- mod_authn/z_core should provide mod_authn/z_default
- rel 0.4

10 years ago- add defaults and special MPM directives
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 19:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- add defaults and special MPM directives

10 years ago- max connection per child
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 19:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- max connection per child

10 years ago- rel 0.3
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- rel 0.3

10 years ago- ok, fixed
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- ok, fixed

10 years agoRevert "- noone cares for those cvs lines"
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Revert "- noone cares for those cvs lines"

This reverts commit 90c90df612ee7fed362476fa3c431b405616737d.

10 years ago- rel 0.2
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- rel 0.2

10 years ago- these are now common directives
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
- these are now common directives

10 years ago- noone cares for those cvs lines
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
- noone cares for those cvs lines

10 years ago- mod_authz_host R: mod_access_compat to provide smooth upgrade
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
- mod_authz_host R: mod_access_compat to provide smooth upgrade