packages/gcc.git
5 weeks ago- merged 10.3.0 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 May 2021 22:50:56 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
- merged 10.3.0 from PLD

2 months ago- rediffed, release 3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 11:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
- rediffed, release 3

2 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 23:57:00 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
- release 2

2 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 23:55:41 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
- PLD merge

6 months ago- restored proper BRs after bootstraping multilib changes, release 1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 12:36:32 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- restored proper BRs after bootstraping multilib changes, release 1

6 months ago- df
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:39:38 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
- df

6 months ago- merged 10.2.0 from PLD, rel 0.1 for bootstrap (multilib changes)
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:37:55 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
- merged 10.2.0 from PLD, rel 0.1 for bootstrap (multilib changes)

14 months ago- updated to 9.3.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 23:54:03 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
- updated to 9.3.0

19 months ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- release 3

21 months ago- df
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:47:07 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- df

21 months ago- merged 9.2.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:42:37 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- merged 9.2.0 from PLD

22 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- release 2

22 months ago- updated branch diff, #89906 fix from Debian
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- updated branch diff, #89906 fix from Debian

2 years ago- updated to 8.3.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 May 2019 10:22:56 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
- updated to 8.3.0

2 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- df

2 years ago- merged 8.2.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:25:43 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- merged 8.2.0 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 7.3.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- updated to 7.3.0

3 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 4

3 years ago- fix pkgversion lost in merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:53:11 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- fix pkgversion lost in merge

3 years ago- TLDized
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:37:47 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- TLDized

3 years ago- merger 7.2.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:15:50 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- merger 7.2.0 from PLD

4 years ago- merged 6.3.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- merged 6.3.0 from PLD

5 years ago- updated to 4.8.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:33:49 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.5

6 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 22:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- obsolete

6 years ago- updated to 4.8.4, disabled gtk stuff
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 22:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.4, disabled gtk stuff

6 years ago- updated
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 22:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- updated

6 years ago- fixed isl BR, release 3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- fixed isl BR, release 3

6 years ago- isl 0.13 fix and branch diff update, release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- isl 0.13 fix and branch diff update, release 2

6 years ago- patch fixing build with isl 0.13
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- patch fixing build with isl 0.13

6 years ago- updated
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- updated

6 years ago- merged and tldized 4.8.3 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- merged and tldized 4.8.3 from PLD

7 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- release 3

8 years ago- updated branch.diff
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:07:56 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated branch.diff

8 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 May 2013 17:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- release 2

8 years ago- fixed patches
Marcin Krol [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:11:21 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- fixed patches

8 years ago- updated, dropped 4.7.4 versioning and prerelease status
Marcin Krol [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
- updated, dropped 4.7.4 versioning and prerelease status

8 years ago- merged and TLDized GCC 4.7.3 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:01:18 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- merged and TLDized GCC 4.7.3 from PLD

8 years ago- __i686.get_pc_thunk.bx undefined in libgo on i586 GCC_4_6
Marcin Krol [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:48:22 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- __i686.get_pc_thunk.bx undefined in libgo on i586

8 years ago- err... commit modifed files as well
Marcin Krol [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:12:22 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
- err... commit modifed files as well

8 years ago- merged GCC 4.6.x from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:11:11 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- merged GCC 4.6.x from PLD

8 years ago- rel 7; seems like it has to be rebuilt with new libpng (strange)
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- rel 7; seems like it has to be rebuilt with new libpng (strange)

9 years ago- remove forced _target_platform, now that rpm
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:54:44 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- remove forced _target_platform, now that rpm
  provides a correct one, rebuild
- rel 6

9 years ago- force _target_platform, just this time
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 03:19:19 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
- force _target_platform, just this time

9 years ago- remove cvs stuff
Bartosz Swiatek [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 16:12:03 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- remove cvs stuff

9 years ago- from pld cvs @GCC_4_5, with dropped architecture: sparc, sparc64, ppc,
Bartosz Swiatek [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- from pld cvs @GCC_4_5, with dropped architecture: sparc, sparc64, ppc,
  pcc64