packages/qemu.git
5 months ago- updated to 5.2.0 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 10:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.0

5 months ago- merged PLD changes
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 16:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes

13 months ago- updated to 5.0.0, updated BRs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 9 May 2020 13:57:29 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.0, updated BRs

15 months ago- missing files
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- missing files

15 months ago- merged 4.2.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:12:18 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- merged 4.2.0 from PLD

18 months ago- updated to 4.1.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
- updated to 4.1.1

22 months ago- merged 4.1.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:24:17 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- merged 4.1.0 from PLD

22 months ago- BR: Mesa-libEGL-devel, without it gtk+3 detection fails
Marcin Krol [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
- BR: Mesa-libEGL-devel, without it gtk+3 detection fails

22 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:27:35 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- release 2

22 months ago- ceph no longer supports 32-bit archs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- ceph no longer supports 32-bit archs

2 years ago- merged 4.0.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:49:01 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- merged 4.0.0 from PLD

2 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- cleanup

2 years ago- merged 3.1.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:30:54 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- merged 3.1.0 from PLD

2 years ago- partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
- partial PLD merge

2 years ago- merged 3.0.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- merged 3.0.0 from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 2.12.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.1

3 years ago- merged too much from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- merged too much from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 2.12.0, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 19:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.0, partial PLD merge

3 years ago- updated to 2.11.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.11.0, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.0, partial PLD merge

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.0, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:46:47 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.0, partial PLD merge

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:25:02 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.1, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.1, partial PLD merge

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:06:52 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0

5 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- release 4

5 years ago- more systemd leftovers gone
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- more systemd leftovers gone

5 years ago- drop systemd specific stuff
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
- drop systemd specific stuff

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- updated to 2.3.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:14:34 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0

6 years ago- gtk is back
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:26:26 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- gtk is back

6 years ago- killed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- killed systemd stuff

6 years ago- merged 2.2.0 from PLD, fixed build, disable gtk stuff
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:33:29 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- merged 2.2.0 from PLD, fixed build, disable gtk stuff

6 years ago- updated to 2.1.3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.3

6 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:17:56 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- release 2

6 years ago- updated to 2.1.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:37:39 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.2

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:21:56 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
- from PLD