packages/php.git
2 weeks ago- fix ext_skel file conflict, fix man pages alternatives master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- fix ext_skel file conflict, fix man pages alternatives

3 weeks ago- up to 8.1.7
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
- up to 8.1.7

5 weeks ago- updated to 8.1.6
Marcin Krol [Sat, 28 May 2022 13:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
- updated to 8.1.6

2 months ago- Up to 8.1.5
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 09:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
- Up to 8.1.5

2 months ago- updated to 8.1.4, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 23:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
- updated to 8.1.4, partial PLD merge

2 months ago- adjusted for rpm.org, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 22:50:56 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
- adjusted for rpm.org, partial PLD merge

3 months ago- updated to 8.0.17
Marcin Krol [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 22:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
- updated to 8.0.17

6 months ago- UP to 8.0.14
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
- UP to 8.0.14

7 months ago- up to 8.0.13
Bartosz Świątek [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 13:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- up to 8.0.13

8 months ago- Up to 8.0.12
Bartosz Świątek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 17:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- Up to 8.0.12

8 months ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 18:02:47 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 months ago- fix build
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 18:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- fix build

8 months ago- Up to 8.0.11
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- Up to 8.0.11

10 months ago- up to 8.0.10
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 12:30:00 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- up to 8.0.10

11 months ago- updated to 8.0.8
Marcin Krol [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 02:19:26 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
- updated to 8.0.8

17 months ago- Update to 8.0.1
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- Update to 8.0.1

18 months ago- updated to 8.0.0, merged patch updates from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 00:12:00 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
- updated to 8.0.0, merged patch updates from PLD

19 months agoUpdate to 7.4.13
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 23:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Update to 7.4.13

20 months ago- updated to 7.4.11
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- updated to 7.4.11

21 months ago- fix extensiondir
Marcin Krol [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- fix extensiondir

21 months ago- fix builddir
Marcin Krol [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- fix builddir

21 months ago- updated to 7.4.10, don't obsolete php-devel
Marcin Krol [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- updated to 7.4.10, don't obsolete php-devel

22 months ago- fix packaging, phar is now versioned and doesn't need mv
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 14:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- fix packaging, phar is now versioned and doesn't need mv

22 months ago- updated to 7.4.9
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 12:02:24 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- updated to 7.4.9

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- updated to 7.4.7

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- updated to 7.4.7

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 18 May 2020 20:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 7.4.6

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.5
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 May 2020 17:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- updated to 7.4.5

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 16:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- updated to 7.4.4

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- updated to 7.4.3

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- updated to 7.4.2

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 16:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- don't set extension dir, remove opcache (its in separate file)
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 16:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- don't set extension dir, remove opcache (its in separate file)

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 21:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
- updated to 7.4.1

2 years ago- seems to work, release 1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
- seems to work, release 1

2 years ago- don't enable browscap.ini by default, PHP 7.4 will fail to run if
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
- don't enable browscap.ini by default, PHP 7.4 will fail to run if
  browscap.ini is enabled but missing
- updated php.ini description

2 years ago- removed
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
- removed

2 years ago- updated to 7.4.0, partial PLD merge, release 0.1 (not tested yet)
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- updated to 7.4.0, partial PLD merge, release 0.1 (not tested yet)

2 years ago- revert part of PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 23:24:50 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
- revert part of PLD merge

2 years ago- drop PLD TODO
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- drop PLD TODO

2 years ago- partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:33:19 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
- partial PLD merge

2 years ago- updated to 7.3.12
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- updated to 7.3.12

2 years ago- updated to 7.3.11
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:40:32 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- updated to 7.3.11

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 7.3.10
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3.10

2 years ago- updated to 7.3.9
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:50:52 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3.9

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:39:43 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 7.3.8
Marcin Krol [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 18:00:21 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3.8

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:45:54 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 7.3.7
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3.7

3 years ago- updated to 7.3.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3.6

3 years ago- updated to 7.3.5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 06:54:52 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3.5

3 years ago- updated to 7.3.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
- updated to 7.3.3

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 7.3.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:06:22 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- updated to 7.3.2

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 7.3.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- updated to 7.3.1

3 years ago- merged i686 fix from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 00:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
- merged i686 fix from PLD

3 years ago- release 1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 22:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 1

3 years ago- updated to 7.3.0, merged some patches from PLD, not tested yet
Marcin Krol [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 21:13:53 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- updated to 7.3.0, merged some patches from PLD, not tested yet

3 years ago- updated to 7.2.13
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.13

3 years ago- updated to 7.2.12
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:40:43 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.12

3 years ago- updated to 7.2.11
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.11

3 years ago- updated to 7.2.10
Marcin Krol [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.10

3 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 10:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- release 4

3 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- release 3

3 years ago- fixed removing alternatives on uninstall
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- fixed removing alternatives on uninstall

3 years ago- updated to 7.2.9
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.9

3 years ago- temporarily revert mysql 8 auth fix, breaks build
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 00:35:55 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
- temporarily revert mysql 8 auth fix, breaks build

3 years ago- updated to 7.2.8
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.8

4 years ago- updated to 7.2.7
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:21:25 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.7

4 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:32 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- df

4 years ago- updated to 7.2.6
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 May 2018 22:16:18 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.6

4 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 19 May 2018 00:25:16 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 7.2.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 17:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.5

4 years ago- updated to 7.2.4, fixed libs problems
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.4, fixed libs problems

4 years ago- install proper CLI binary
Marcin Krol [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:56:39 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- install proper CLI binary

4 years ago- updated to 7.2.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 09:09:36 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.3

4 years ago- updated to 7.2.1, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2.1, partial PLD merge

4 years ago- versioned libphp and libphp_common
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:18:52 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- versioned libphp and libphp_common

4 years ago- don't obsolete php-devel to allow multiple versions
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- don't obsolete php-devel to allow multiple versions

4 years ago- versioned datadir
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- versioned datadir

4 years ago- updated to 7.1.11
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- updated to 7.1.11

5 years ago- missed this one (again)
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- missed this one (again)

5 years ago- updated to 7.1.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- updated to 7.1.1

5 years ago- updated to 7.0.15
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.15

5 years ago- up to 7.0.14
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:19:13 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.14

5 years ago- updated to 7.0.12
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:53:43 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.12

5 years ago- updated to 7.0.9
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.9

6 years ago- PHP 7.0.6
Bartosz Świątek [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:29:26 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- PHP 7.0.6

6 years ago- updated to 7.0.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 05:42:18 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.5

6 years ago- updated to 7.0.4
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:32:54 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.4

6 years ago- updated to 7.0.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 07:02:59 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.3

6 years ago- seems to work, release 1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- seems to work, release 1

6 years ago- missed in previous commit
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- missed in previous commit

6 years ago- updated to 7.0.2, mostly PLD merge, but TLDized (as usual) and with some patches
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:14:02 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.2, mostly PLD merge, but TLDized (as usual) and with some patches
   reworked from scratch, release 0.1 for now

6 years ago- updated to 5.6.17
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
- updated to 5.6.17

6 years ago- updated to 5.6.16
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
- updated to 5.6.16

6 years ago- updated to 5.6.15
Marcin Krol [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- updated to 5.6.15

6 years ago- updated to 5.6.14
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:09:59 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- updated to 5.6.14